Personalised Handmade Cards and Happy ‘Hump’ day!

Hello there,

I hope you are having a good week so far?  A colleague of mine at work calls Wednesdays ‘hump day’  meaning, if you imagine the working week as a hill, then Monday and Tuesdays are the climb to the top and  Wednesday is the middle so we are technically at the top of the hill or hump! The good news is that it’s all all down hill from here to the weekend…woo hoo!

Now, I was going to show you a new design today but to be very honest, ever since I launched on Sunday things have been a little hectic, which is great news for me, but, maybe not for you if you were expecting a sparkly new design!

It’s not that I don’t have any prepared, the truth is I  have a couple I am itching to show you! However, I wanted to take this opportunity  to answer the most common question I have been asked so far  ‘Can your cards be personalised?’  The answer is, yes of course they can!   In fact, below are a couple of examples of how customers have personalised the ‘ I Love You More Than Cake’ card… don’t they look great?

Personalised Handmade Cards

I have also been asked if I do customised cards and, again, the answer is yes!  You can have your card designed in any text, style or colours  that you like!  I completely custom designed a 50th Birthday for a colleague of mine yesterday and I will be showing that to you later this week.

Last, but certainly not least, a few very lovely people have provided me with some ideas of what to put on future designs, thank you very much!  Please keep them coming as I will definitely put them on my list!

Well, that’s all for today and I promise some fresh new designs will be appearing on your screens very soon!  Until then, enjoy the slide to the ‘bottom of the hump’

Thanks for stopping by!

Jo

Leave a Reply

